Music Makes the World Go ‘Round

I’ve had a lot of request to share my playlists from various yoga and spin classes. Following some convos with my lovely students this evening, I have decided to finally get my act together and share what I have put together. Enjoy and I always welcome requests!

Peace, love and rock n’ roll kids

Yoga

Spinning

Cupid’s Arrows was my special Valentine’s Day playlist. It is chock full of high school and college nostalgia. WARNING: May result in flashbacks of dancing around your college dorm room with roommates, wine and mini cups of candy from Lower (you know who you are ladies).

Leave a Reply

